Ofsted says "Wroot Travis Primary Is A Good School". We offer personal and individual education.

Key Information...

Admissions Data 2017                   

Admissions Policy 2017

 

School Term Dates 2016-2017

Holiday                                    School Closes (pm)                          School Re-opens (am)

Start of School Year                                                                                       Tuesday 6  September 2016

Autumn Half Term                     Thursday 20th October 2016                   Monday 31 October 2016

Christmas                                    Friday 16 December 2016                         Wednesday 4 January 2017

Spring Half Term                        Thursday 16th February  2017                 Monday 27 February 2017

Easter                                          Friday 7 April 2017                                   Tuesday 25 April 2017

Summer Half Term                    Friday 26 May 2017                                  Monday 5 June 2017

Summer                                      Tuesday 25 July 2017

 - Good Friday -  14 April 2017

 - Easter Monday - 17 April 2017

 - May Day - 1 May 2017

School Term Dates 2017-2018

Holiday                                    School Closes (pm)                          School Re-opens (am)

Start of School Year                                                                                      Tuesday 5 September 2017

Autumn Half Term                    Friday 20 October 2017                            Tuesday 31 October 2017

Christmas                                   Tuesday 19 December 2017                      Wednesday 3 January 2018

Spring Half Term                       Friday 9 February  2018                          Monday 19 February 2018

Easter                                         Wednesday 28 March 2018                     Monday 16 April 2018

Summer Half Term                    Friday 25 May 2018                                  Monday 4 June 2018

Summer                                      Friday 20 July 2018

 - Good Friday -  30 March 2018

 - Easter Monday - 2 April 2018

 - May Day - 7 May 2018